Concerts

sun-3130638_640.jpg

Loughborough University Choir Spring Concert: Illumination

Wed 15 May, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Cope Auditorium
Ticket information TBC



Read more

Literature and Talks

There are currently no events scheduled.

Performance

LCF_blkmagenta.jpg

Leicester Comedy Festival 2019

From: Wed 6 February, 12:00pm
To: Sun 24 February, 10:00pm
Leicestershire
Ticket information TBCBook Tickets

Leicestershire Comedy Festival is back for its 26th year running. Featuring hundreds of comedians acrosss almost 70 venues, something is guaranteed to get you laughing!

Read more

Other University Events

bakeoffrules_L screen.jpg

The Great Halls Bake Off

From: Thu 10 January, 9:00am
To: Thu 28 February, 6:00pm
Student Halls
FREEBook Tickets



Read more
DSC_6212.jpg

Our Loughborough LGBT+ Community: In Portraits.

From: Wed 13 February, 12:00pm
To: Thu 28 February, 2:00pm
Martin Hall Exhibition Space
Free



Read more
31-TLD_2641.jpg

Acoustic Night

Mon 25 February, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Students' Union, Cogs
Free/ 4 general publicBook Tickets



Read more
11-TLD_3117.jpg

DIY Guitar Workshop for Beginners with Rachel Aggs

Wed 27 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2-4pm
Music practice room behind Cope Auditorium
3 depositBook Tickets



Read more
coaster.jpg

Happy Mondays: Create a fused glass coaster

Mon 4 March, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Student's Union - Cogs
3 depositBook Tickets



Read more
img-2-1754.jpg

Improvisation and Listening: A workshop with artist and composer Rebecca Lee

Wed 6 March, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cope Auditorium Practice Room
3 depositBook Tickets



Read more
4-TLD_2429.jpg

Speech Bubble

Mon 11 March, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Loughborough Students' Union, Cogs
Free/4 general publicBook Tickets



Read more
wiki.jpg

Feminist Wikipedia Edit-a-thon

Thu 28 March, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Seminar Room 1, Pilkington Library
Free



Read more

Search

Loughborough University Arts

Martin Hall Building

Loughborough University

Loughborough LE11 3TU, UK

luarts@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222 948